Speak with a Travel Advisor

(866) 368-7327

Celebrity Cruises | Caribbean

Many of the world’s most beautiful beaches are here. Some long and straight, some tucked between cliffs, some brilliant white, some volcanic black. All gorgeous and serene.

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, December 1, 2022
from $899 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, December 3, 2022
from $429 per person
Select
5-night Key West and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, December 3, 2022
from $219 per person
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, December 5, 2022
from $629 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, December 10, 2022
from $899 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, December 10, 2022
from $549 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, December 11, 2022
from $699 per person
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, December 12, 2022
from $239 per person
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, December 12, 2022
from $1199 per person
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, December 17, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, December 19, 2022
from $999 per person
Select
11-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, December 22, 2022
from $1399 per person
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Thursday, December 22, 2022
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Friday, December 23, 2022
from $1499 per person
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, January 2, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Key West and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, January 7, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, January 8, 2023
from $649 per person
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, January 9, 2023
CALL
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, January 12, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Key West and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, January 14, 2023
CALL
Select
9-night Curacao, Bonaire, & Cayman Islands Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Saturday, January 21, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, January 21, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, January 22, 2023
from $799 per person
Select
5-night Cozumel and Nassau Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, January 23, 2023
from $449 per person
Select
5-night Western Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, January 28, 2023
from $409 per person
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, January 30, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, February 4, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, February 5, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, February 6, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, February 18, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, February 18, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, February 19, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, February 20, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, February 25, 2023
CALL
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, February 27, 2023
CALL
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, February 27, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, March 4, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, March 4, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, March 5, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Cozumel and Nassau Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, March 6, 2023
from $769 per person
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, March 9, 2023
CALL
Select
5-night Key West and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, March 11, 2023
CALL
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, March 13, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, March 18, 2023
CALL
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Saturday, March 18, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, March 18, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, March 19, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, March 25, 2023
from $1219 per person
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, March 27, 2023
CALL
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, March 27, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, April 1, 2023
from $1212 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, April 1, 2023
from $1437 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, April 2, 2023
from $1433 per person
Select
5-night Grand Cayman and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Monday, April 3, 2023
from $779 per person
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, April 6, 2023
CALL
Select
4-night Key West and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Thursday, April 6, 2023
from $739 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Millennium
Saturday, April 8, 2023
from $1175 per person
Select
7-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, April 8, 2023
from $1415 per person
Select
5-night Key West and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, April 8, 2023
from $759 per person
Select
7-night Bahamas, Mexico & Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, April 9, 2023
from $1414 per person
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Silhouette
Monday, April 10, 2023
CALL
Select
4-night Key West and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Thursday, April 13, 2023
from $579 per person
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Saturday, April 15, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, April 15, 2023
from $1369 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, April 16, 2023
from $1505 per person
Select
4-night Key West and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Summit
Saturday, April 22, 2023
from $549 per person
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, April 24, 2023
from $1929 per person
Select
Contact Information

Seven Lands & Seas Travel

 

Offer ID:
M24860

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

ABOUT SEVEN LANDS & SEAS TRAVEL

We are travel experts, for sure. But we are way more than that. Having been to every continent and sailed on nearly every cruise line catering to the American market, we don't just talk about the destinations and cruise lines we sell — we have experienced them!