Speak with a Travel Advisor

(866) 368-7327

Viking: A Journey of Discovery

You are invited to sail with like-minded travelers on The Thinking Person's Cruise, a culturally rich experience designed to help you explore and engage with your destination. With an award-winning, state-of-the-art fleet of river and ocean ships, and worldwide, destination-focused itineraries, Wiking is recognized as bother the #1 River and Ocean Cruise Line.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Danube Waltz Cruise
Viking – Viking Bragi
Saturday, March 18, 2023
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Eir
Friday, March 24, 2023
from $2499 per person
Select
9-night Empires of the Mediterranean Cruise
Viking – Viking Sky
Friday, March 24, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway River Cruise
Viking – Viking Hervor
Thursday, April 6, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking – Viking Aegir
Monday, April 17, 2023
from $2799 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking – Viking Var
Friday, April 28, 2023
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Niagara and the Great Lakes Cruise
Viking – Viking Polaris
Saturday, May 27, 2023
from $6695 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Hlin
Sunday, May 28, 2023
from $3199 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Eir
Friday, June 23, 2023
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking – Viking Tor
Friday, June 30, 2023
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz Cruise
Viking – Viking Embla
Monday, July 3, 2023
from $2799 per person
Select
7-night Ancient Mediterranean Treasures Cruise
Viking – Viking Sky
Friday, July 7, 2023
from $3699 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Eir
Friday, July 7, 2023
from $2799 per person
Select
9-night Empires of the Mediterranean Cruise
Viking – Viking Sea
Friday, July 21, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Iceland's Natural Beauty Cruise
Viking – Viking Star
Monday, July 31, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking – Viking Var
Friday, August 4, 2023
from $2799 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Hermod
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
CALL
Select
10-night Alaska and the Inside Passage Cruise
Viking – Viking Orion
Friday, August 18, 2023
from $5299 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking – Viking Aegir
Monday, August 21, 2023
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Hlin
Sunday, September 3, 2023
from $3199 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking – Viking Gullveig
Saturday, October 7, 2023
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway River Cruise
Viking – Viking Gersemi
Thursday, October 26, 2023
from $2599 per person
Select
10-night Greek Odyssey Cruise
Viking – Viking Venus
Saturday, November 4, 2023
from $5599 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking – Viking Jarl
Sunday, November 12, 2023
from $2399 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking – Viking Vilhjalm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
from $2499 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking – Viking Tialfi
Saturday, November 18, 2023
from $2399 per person
Select
10-night Classic Panama Canal Passage Cruise
Viking – Viking Sky
Sunday, December 10, 2023
from $3299 per person
Select
Contact Information

Seven Lands & Seas Travel

 

Offer ID:
M24826

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

ABOUT SEVEN LANDS & SEAS TRAVEL

We are travel experts, for sure. But we are way more than that. Having been to every continent and sailed on nearly every cruise line catering to the American market, we don't just talk about the destinations and cruise lines we sell — we have experienced them!