Princess Cruises®: Reduced Cruise Fare + Reduced Deposit and More!*

COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

Now is the time to book that cruise you've been wishing for, Princess Cruises® is offering Reduced Cruise Fares + $100 per person Reduced Deposit on select sailings AND our exclusive Shipboard Credit.*
 

*Our exclusive shipboard credit per couple will vary by sailing. Offer is valid for new bookings made and deposited by July 5, 2017. Please contact your travel consultant for further details.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Canada & New England Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Regal Princess®
Saturday, September 23, 2017
from $899 per person
Select
10-night Classic Canada & New England Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Sunday, September 24, 2017
from $1299 per person
Select
13-night New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Golden Princess®
Monday, October 2, 2017
from $1399 per person
Select
10-night Mexican Riviera Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Grand Princess®
Thursday, October 5, 2017
from $699 per person
Select
7-night Mexican Riviera Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Ruby Princess®
Saturday, October 14, 2017
from $1699 per person
Select
10-night Classic Canada & New England Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Sunday, October 15, 2017
from $1099 per person
Select
7-night Tasmania Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Golden Princess®
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
from $799 per person
Select
15-night Hawaiian Islands Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Star Princess®
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
from $1899 per person
Select
15-night Panama Canal-Ocean to Ocean Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Island Princess®
Friday, October 27, 2017
from $1349 per person
Select
7-night Classic California Coast Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Ruby Princess®
Saturday, November 4, 2017
from $749 per person
Select
10-night Southern Caribbean Medley Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Royal Princess®
Sunday, November 5, 2017
from $1299 per person
Select
15-night Panama Canal–Ocean to Ocean Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Island Princess®
Saturday, November 11, 2017
from $1299 per person
Select
10-night Eastern Caribbean Voyager Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Royal Princess®
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
from $1099 per person
Select
7-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Regal Princess®
Sunday, November 26, 2017
from $898 per person
Select
14-night New Caledonia and Vanuatu Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Golden Princess®
Friday, December 1, 2017
from $1399 per person
Select
17-night Andes & South America Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Emerald Princess®
Sunday, December 3, 2017
from $999 per person
Select
10-night Panama Canal with Costa Rica & Caribbean (New Locks) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Caribbean Princess®
Sunday, December 10, 2017
from $1149 per person
Select
17-night Panama Canal Connoisseur Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Pacific Princess®
Friday, January 5, 2018
from $1799 per person
Select
15-night Panama Canal–Ocean to Ocean Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Island Princess®
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
from $1599 per person
Select
13-night New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Golden Princess®
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
from $1389 per person
Select
7-night Mexican Riviera Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Ruby Princess®
Saturday, January 27, 2018
from $649 per person
Select
15-night Hawaiian Islands Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Star Princess®
Friday, February 2, 2018
from $1699 per person
Select
14-night New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Sea Princess®
Sunday, February 11, 2018
from $1319 per person
Select
12-night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Diamond Princess®
Sunday, February 18, 2018
from $1249 per person
Select
Contact Information

Kahala Travel
3838 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92108
619-282-8300
800-852-8338
 
2005620-10

Offer ID:
M15997

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.