| |

Paul Gauguin Cruises: The Feeling is French Polynesia


Paul Gauguin Cruises offers luxury, small ship voyages in Tahiti, French Polynesia, and the South Pacific on the award-winning, 332-guest m/s Paul Gauguin. Built specifically to navigate the islands of French Polynesia, the Gauguin features a small size that allows her to access lagoons that bigger ships can’t, creating countless intimate, private, and exclusive opportunities to explore. The Gauguin is renowned for its award-winning service and luxury appointments. Nearly 70% of the ship’s suites and staterooms offer balconies. Dining exper

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Society Islands and Tahiti Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, November 3, 2018
from $3995 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti and the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, November 10, 2018
from $3995 per person
Select
11-night Cook Islands and Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, November 17, 2018
from $4545 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands and Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
from $4045 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti and the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 15, 2018
from $2395 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti and the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 22, 2018
from $4245 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti and the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 29, 2018
from $4245 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, January 5, 2019
from $3345 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, January 12, 2019
from $3345 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, January 19, 2019
from $3345 per person
Select
14-night Marquesas, Tuamotus, & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, January 26, 2019
from $5795 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, February 9, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, February 23, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, March 2, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
11-night Cook Islands & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, March 9, 2019
from $4795 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands & Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
from $4395 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, March 30, 2019
from $4345 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, April 6, 2019
from $4345 per person
Select
14-night Marquesas, Tuamotus, & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, April 13, 2019
from $6195 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, April 27, 2019
from $4345 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, May 25, 2019
from $4345 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, June 1, 2019
from $4345 per person
Select
11-night Cook Islands & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, June 15, 2019
from $4995 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands & Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
from $4595 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, July 20, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, July 27, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
11-night Cook Islands & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, August 3, 2019
from $4995 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands & Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
from $4595 per person
Select
7-night Society Islands & Tahiti Iti Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, August 31, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
13-night Society Islands, Cook Islands, Tonga, & Fiji Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, September 7, 2019
from $5595 per person
Select
12-night Fiji, Tonga, Cook & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, September 21, 2019
from $5245 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands & Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
from $4595 per person
Select
7-night Society Islands & Tahiti Iti Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, October 19, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, October 26, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
11-night Cook Islands & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, November 2, 2019
from $4795 per person
Select
10-night Society Islands & Tuamotus Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
from $4395 per person
Select
14-night Marquesas, Tuamotus, & Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, November 23, 2019
from $6195 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 7, 2019
from $2695 per person
Select
7-night Society Islands & Tahiti Iti Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 14, 2019
from $2695 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 21, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
Contact Information

Virtual Luxury Network / Cruise with Bruce Enterprises
102 N. Maple Street., #8A
Enfield, CT 06082
860-924-1924
(877) 749-7128
 

Offer ID:
M11518

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

Travel content powered by Advaia.com